Just another WordPress.com site

Առցանց հարթակի հղումը

Let’s discuss this text by asking questions to each other. Եկեք քննարկենք այս տեքստը՝ միմյանց հարցեր տալով:

I work at (at the North School, at the Middle School, at the High School, ) of Yerevan Mkhitar Sebastatsi Educational Complex. Every day I go to school at 9 in the morning. Before classes, we gather (հավաքվում ենք) in the marble hall. We dance and sing in the marble hall. It is called our general morning training. After our general training, we go to the classrooms and have our lessons. I usually have 4-5 lessons every day. After the fourth lesson, we have a long break. It is our lunch break. Some students run out of the school to the shop to buy sandwiches. Some students and the teachers go to the school canteen (ճաշարան). During our lessons, we use notebooks and the big smart TV set. The students open their blogs and read out their homework. Sometimes (երբեմն) they ask questions and I answer their questions.

The lessons are usually over (դասերը սովորաբար ավարտվում են) at 14:30 ( half-past two ). I go home at 3 pm.

I arrive (գալ, ժամանել) home at nearly 4 o’clock. When I am at home, I feel (զգալ) that I am really tired. (հոգնած). We have dinner at five or six. We usually have soup, vermicelli, macaroni, or rice pilaf, mashed or fried potatoes with meat or vegetables for dinner. After dinner, I speak with my wife (sister, parents) and play with my son.

Then it is time for me to open my Email post and answer the letters. I also open my students’ blogs and read their blog entries. (entry -բլոգի հրապարակում)

I sometimes (երբեմն) watch (դիտել) the news on TV.

I usually go to bed at 11:30 (half-past eleven).

Leave a comment