Just another WordPress.com site

Ուրիշի ուղղակի խոսքի փոխակերպումը անուղղակիի

Սիրելի սովորողներ, նախորդ առաջադրանքից պարզ դարձավ, որ ձեզնից շատերը լավ չեն յուրացրել, թե ինչպես կարելի է ճիշտ ձևով ուրիշի ուղղակի խոսքը փոխակերպել անուղղակիի: Սա այնքան կարևոր լեզվական հմտություն է, որ տրվում է գրեթե բոլոր թեստերում:

Սովորում ենք առանց տեսության՝ միայն ուսումնասիրելով տրված օրինակները: Կարևոր տեղերը ընդգծված են:

Երբ հեղինակի խոսքը ներկա ժամանակում է:

Aram says: “I want to help you.”  Aram says that he wants to help me.

Aram says to me: “I want to help you.” Aram tells me that he wants to help me.

Aram says: “I wanted to help you yesterday but I didn’t have time.”  Aram says that he wanted to help me yesterday but he didn’t have time.

Aram says: “Do you want me to help you?”  Aram asks if I want him to help me.

Aram says: “Where did you meet your teacher?”  Aram asks where I met my teacher.

Aram says to me: “Where did you meet your teacher”  Aram asks me where I met my teacher.

Aram says to me: “Did you meet your teacher in the classroom or at the bus stop?” Aram asks me whether I met my teacher in the classroom or at the bus stop.

He says to me: “Help me please.”   He asks me to help him.

He says to me: “Go out of the room.”  He tells me to go out of the room.

He says to me: “Don’t go out without your hat on. It is windy outside.” He tells me not to go out without my hat on as it is windy outside.

Երբ հեղինակի խոսքը անցյալ ժամանակում է.

He said: “I want to help you.” He said that he wanted to help me.

He said to me: “I saw an interesting film yesterday.” He told me that he had seen an interesting film the day before.

“Which is your permanent address?” asked the interviewer. The interviewer asked which was my permanent address.

“What do you usually do in the evenings?”, the teacher asked. The teacher asked what I usually did in the evenings.  Հարցի «do» օժանդակ բայը վերանում է, որովհետև անուղղակի խոսքում նախադասությունը արդեն պատմողական է դառնում:

փոփոխություններ, երբ հեղինակի խոսքը անցյալ ժամանակում է

now – then

here – there

at present – then

was/were – had been

go – went

went – had gone

will – would

would – would

yesterday – the day before կամ the previous day

tomorrow – the next day

in two days – two days later

two days ago – two days before

last week – the previous week

may – might

might – might

should – should

Առաջադրանք

Turn into indirect speech

  1. He said: “I have chosen my course.”
  2. He said to me: “Will you take me to your office tomorrow?”
  3. He says to me: “Will you take me to your office tomorrow?”
  4. “I’ll wait for you here”, she said.
  5. The captain said to the sailor: “Raise the flag.”
  6. She asked him: “How many umbrellas did you take to the umbrella maker’s shop yesterday?”
  7. She asks him: “How many umbrellas did you take to the umbrella maker’s shop yesterday?”
  8. “We have a lift but very often it doesn’t work”, they said.
  9. He said: “I’ll join you as soon as I am ready.”
  10. “What do you think of the canteen coffee?”, asked Peter.
  11. “What do you think of the canteen coffee?”, asks Peter.
  12. He said to me: “Don’t lock the door.”
  13. “Don’t watch late night horror films”, said Mother.
  14. “Where is the ticket office?”, asked Mrs Jones.
  15. Peter said: “My father will come to the school tomorrow.”
  16. He said: “I sent him a message last week.”
  17. He asked Jane: “Why don’t you come in time?”
  18. Tom said: “Everything will be ready in two weeks.”
  19. She says: “I think the weather will change tomorrow.”
  20. She said: “I think the weather will change tomorrow.”

Առաջադրանքը կատարել են՝

Արինա Ազնաուրյանը – փետրվարի 9-ին: Պատասխանել եմ 10-ին:

Մարիա Ազնաուրյանը – փետրվարի 9-ին: Պատասխանել եմ 10-ին:

Ալիսա Ղասաբյան – փետրվարի 9-ին: Պատասխանել եմ 10-ին:

Հայկ Խաչատրյան – փետրվարի 10-ին: Պատասխանել եմ 11-ին:

Գոհար Կարագյան – փետրվարի 10-ին: Պատասխանել եմ 12-ին:

Աշոտ Հովհաննիսյան – փետրվարի 11-ին: Պատասխանել եմ 12-ին:

Արման Գևորգյան – փետրվարի 11-ին: Պատասխանել եմ 12-ին:

Leave a comment